2019 Wimborne MCC

Wimborne MCC are happy to announce that we have the GT140 class for the 2019 Whoppa is full. The club are really excited to have this fast growing popular class at the meeting, we can't wait for them to showcase their skills to you on the track. The GT140’s have already produced some of the closest racing this year and we look forward to witnessing this on our great track.

We have had such a great response from this class in particular and we must add that they have been a privilege to work with. The club would like to say a special thank you to Trevor Steward and Shaun Harvey for their help organising the riders.

The GT140 riders Class list:

7. Darren Dyno Sargeant
15. Bruce Mills
17. Alan Boxall
22. Kallum Vanstone
27. Danny Hogg
41. Jed Rolf
56. Kevin Bundock
63. Karl Rushen
68. Chris Mackett
72. Shaun Harvey
77. Trevor Steward
81. Lester Denham
88. Murrie Collins
110. Danny Curl
180. Chris Orriss
777. Ron Steward


Go To Top