Wimborne MCC AGMThe Wimborne Motorcycle Club 2018 AGM will be held on Thursday 8th February with the venue to be confirmed with a prompt start at 8:00pm. ALL members are welcome to attend, please confirm to book your place via email or via Facebook there will no entry without prior booking.

Please come and support your club and any ideas you may have to help improve our club and meetings.

For the coming season the Wimborne Motor Cycle Club require more Committee Members and helpers. If you don't wish to commit to being a Committee Member but would still like to help we would like to hear from you, please contact either Denise Read or Chris Maidment (contact details at the foot of the page).


Nomination Form 2018/19 Officers and Committee:

Download and Print 2018 Nomination Form

President: Bob Coplin
Life Vice-President: Harry Seymour
Vice Presidents: Ken Kenchington, Chris Maidment, Alan Whale
Chairman: Adrian Croft
Vice Chairman: Rob Newbury
Hon. Secretary: Chris Maidment
Hon. Treasurer: Kath Easen
Social Secretary: Wayne Read
Events Secretary: Denise Read
Membership Secretary: Denise Read
Awards Officers: Denise Read, Chris Maidment
PRO: Tim Allan
Newsletter: Vacant
Minutes Secretary: Tim Allan

Committee: Curtis Mcalinney


Please ensure any nominations you make have the consent of the person concerned plese contact

Please return to: Chris Maidment, 8 St Johns Hill, Wimborne, Dorset BH21 1DA by Wednesday 24th January 2018 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please call 01202 885103 if you would like to join our club.

Go To Top